October is Down Syndrome Awareness Month – Day #14

IMG_1774[1]

How can you promote acceptance and awareness?

Be patient with me….I can do the same things as you, I just need more time and may learn a little differently.

I’m a visual learner, so flash cards, books, and visual demonstrations give me a better understanding (My sister, Katherine, is great atĀ giving me visual examples to help me with my homework!)

Image

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 469 other followers

