Writing Autobiographical Reflections

I hope many of you are enjoying Autobiographical Reflections…I have loved writing it and its purpose is two-fold. Both cathartic to me and also a service to others.

A service in the way that I hope I am bringing a new understanding to you that you may not have had before. Before Wil was born, this knowledge was unknown to me, and I made no effort to know it. But, I’ve learned that education in unknown territories is so very, very important to acceptance of others(which ironically results in benefiting ourselves).

Open yourself to new ideas, and you will be amazed at how transforming it is. Some new ideas may not be right for you, but you will always be the better for having learned something new.

Thank you for reading and I love reading and learning from you!

Christie

Leave a Reply

